List of 4 items.

  • Susan Boyle

    Director of Admission and Marketing
    sboyle@bouldercountryday.org

    St. Lawrence University
    B.A. Fine Arts
    University of Colorado - Boulder
    M.A. Education
    Bio
  • Kath Courter

    Head Preschool & Early Childhood Education
    Extended Day and Summer Programs
    kcourter@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Minnesota
    B.S. Community Health Education
    Cameron University
    M.Ed. Early Childhood Education (Overseas Program, Frankfurt, Germany)
    Bio
  • Julie Griffith

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations
    jgriffith@bouldercountryday.org

    San Diego State University
    B.S. Communications
    Bio
  • Gabrielle Hernan

    Technology Director
    ghernan@bouldercountryday.org

    Macalester College
    B.A. International Studies
    B.A. Spanish
    American University
    M. Ed. Elementary Education
    Bio

List of 4 items.

  • Jill Johnson

    Head of Elementary School
    jjohnson@bouldercountryday.org

    Rollins College

    B.A. in Foreign Language, Minor in Dance
    University of Colorado, Boulder
    M.A. in Education with a focus in Social, Multicultural, Bilingual Foundations of Education
    Bio
  • John Suitor, III

    Head of School
    jsuitor@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Vermont
    B.A. Political Science
    Georgetown University
    M.A.L.S. International Affairs
    Bio
  • Ann Marie Tewey

    Chief Finance Officer
    atewey@bouldercountryday.org

    Metropolitan State College
    B.S. Accounting
    Certified Public Accountant
    Bio
  • Dan Welch

    Head of Middle School
    Athletics Coach
    dwelch@bouldercountryday.org

    Macalester College 
    Gannon University
    M.A. Education
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • After-hours x229 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover his or her own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, engaging academics and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: