List of 5 items.

  • Ciara Carucci

    Preschool Teacher
    ccarucci@bouldercountryday.org

    Seattle University 
    B.A. Marketing and Sociology
    North Seattle College
    A.A. General Studies
    Bio
  • Debora Castro

    Preschool Teacher
    dcastro@bouldercountryday.org

    Universidad Metropolitana de Caracas, Venezuela
    B.A. World Languages with emphasis in Business
    Front Range Community College
    Course work in Early Childhood Education
    Bio
  • Amy Chally

    Preschool Teacher

    Photo and bio coming soon...
  • Honor Engle

    Assistant Preschool Teacher
    hengle@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Vermont
    B.A. English 
    Bio
  • Gemma Fagan

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
    gfagan@bouldercountryday.org

    Lancaster University (UK) 
    B.A. History
    Newcastle University School of Education (UK) 
    Post Graduate Certificate Elementary Education/Early Childhood
    Bio

List of 4 items.

  • Michelle Higgins

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
    mhiggins@bouldercountryday.org

    Metropolitan State University
    B.A. Human Development
    Minor in Elementary Education
    Bio
  • Susan Wiberg

    Assistant Preschool Teacher
    swiberg@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Illinois
    B.F.A. Fine Arts
    Seton Montessori Institute
    Montessori Assistant Teacher Certification
    Elgin Community College
    Early Childhood credits
    Bio
  • Amy Serbousek

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
    aserbousek@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado
    B.A. - Psychology and Elementary Education
    Bio
  • Natalie Wilkison

    Assistant Preschool Teacher
    nwilkison@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Texas
    B.A. Government
    The George Washington University
    M.A. International Affairs & Economic Policy
    Bio