List of 8 items.

  • Londa Bevins

    K - MS Art Teacher
    lbevins@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Arkansas
    B.A. in Art History and Art Education K-12, Emphasis on Sculpture and Drawing
    Bio
  • Julia Bond

    Learning Specialist
    jbond@bouldercountryday.org

    William Paterson University
    Communications Program
    Nottingham Trent University, UK
    Photography Program
    University of Montana
    B.A. Elementary Education
    University of Colorado at Boulder
    M.A. Special Education
    Bio
  • Lindsay Droter

    4th - 8th Grade Art Teacher
    8th Grade Spanish Assistant
    ldroter@bouldercountryday.org

    Skidmore College
    BS Spanish Language & Literature
    Minor in Studio Art 
    Bio
  • Tanya Chargualaf

    Learning Specialist
    tchargualaf@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Guam
    B.A. Elementary Education
    University of Phoenix
    M.A. Elementary Education - Curriculum/Instruction
    Bio
  • Lisa Dudiak

    Learning Specialist
    ldudiak@bouldercountryday.org

    Appalachian State University
    B.S. Psychology
    University of Colorado
    Elementary Teaching Degree
    M.A. Elementary Ed Curriculum/Instruction Literacy
    Bio
  • Diana Falloon

    Learning Specialist
    dfalloon@bouldercountryday.org

    St. Joseph’s College
    BS Elementary Education
    Purdue University
    MS Education, Learning Disabilities Endorsement
    Bio
  • Tina Hamilton

    Elementary Science Lab Teacher
    thamilton@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Mobile
    B.S. Business Administration
    University of Mobile
    M.A. Elementary Education
    University of Southern Maine
    Graduate coursework
    University of Nevada Las Vegas
    Graduate coursework
    Bio
  • Gabriela Huebler

    Elementary Spanish Teacher
    ghuebler@bouldercountryday.org

    Universidad Catolica Argentina
    Psychology studies
    Instituto Superior Perito Moreno
    Tourism Specialist
    Bio

List of 8 items.

  • Amelia Hays

    Physical Education Teacher
    Assistant Athletic Director
    ahays@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Northern Colorado
    B.S. Sport & Exercise Science (emphasis K-12 Physical Education)
    Bio
  • Ryan Parker

    Preschool-8th Grade Vocal & General Music Teacher
    Fine Arts Director
    Athletics Coach
    rparker@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Northern Colorado
    B.M.E. K-12 Vocal, Piano & Music (Summa Cum Laude)
    University of Northern Colorado
    M.M. Vocal Performance
    Bio
  • Lorie Shetter

    Preschool – Fourth Grade French Teacher
    lshetter@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Central Florida
    B.A. French Literature (Minor in Business Administration)
    Centre D’Études Franco-Américain
    Summer Study Abroad
    Centennial Board of Cooperative Educational Services
    Teacher Licensure Program
    Bio
  • Caitlin Spurr

    Director of Instructional Support and Intervention
    cspurr@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado
    B.S. Psychology
    M. Ed Psychology 
    Bio
  • Jared Trippel

    Physical Education Teacher
    Athletics Coach
    jtrippel@bouldercountryday.org

    Springfield College
    B.S. Sport and Exercise Science (K-12 Physical Education)
    Bio
  • Colleen White

    Instrumental Music Instructor
    cwhite@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado Boulder
    D.M.A. (Woodwind Performance & Pedagogy)
    The Hartt School
    Master's of Music
    University of Wisconsin Madison
    Bachelor's of Music
    Bio
  • Erika Wilson

    Librarian
    ewilson@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Massachusetts
    BA Sociology & Anthropology
    St. John’s University
    MLIS with specialization in Children and Youth Services 
    Bio
  • Stephanie Winiecki

    ES Technology Teacher & Technology Integration Specialist
    swiniecki@bouldercountryday.org

    St. Cloud State University
    B.S. Business Administration
    M.S. Business Education
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • After-hours x229 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover his or her own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, engaging academics and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: