List of 6 items.

  • Karen Aleide

    Middle School History, English, and Language
    kaleide@bouldercountryday.org

    Ohio University
    B.S. Journalism
    Roosevelt University
    M.A. Education with an endorsement in history
    Bio
  • James DuPriest

    Middle School Math and Science Teacher
    jdupriest@bouldercountryday.org

    Phillips University
    West Georgia University
    M.A. Education
    Bio
  • Adam Evjen

    Middle School History Teacher
    aevjen@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado at Boulder
    B.A. International Affairs
    Bio
  • Rebecca Fellows

    Middle School Math and Science Teacher
    rfellows@bouldercountryday.org

    McGill University
    B.S. Biology
    Minor in Hispanic Studies and English

    Teacher Certification in Secondary Math and Science
    Bio
  • Doyle Kersey

    Fourth – Eighth Grade Latin
    dkersey@bouldercountryday.org

    Florida State University
    B.A. Classics and Education
    Bio
  • Philip Mayhoffer

    MS STEM and Programming Teacher
    pmayhoffer@bouldercountryday.org

    Colorado State University
    B.S. Business Administration concentration in Computer Information Systems
    B.S. Applied Computing Technology
    Bio

List of 6 items.

  • Karen Morton

    Middle School Science Teacher
    kmorton@bouldercountryday.org

    College of William & Mary
    B.S. Biology
    University of California, Berkely
    Teaching Credential
    Touro University
    M.Ed. in Innovative Learning
    Bio
  • Tricia Pezdek

    Middle School Math Teacher
    Middle School Dean of Students
    Athletics Coach
    tpezdek@bouldercountryday.org

    Utica College of Syracuse University
    B.A. Mathematics
    Utica College
    M.S. ED - Leadership and Instruction for Inclusive Classrooms
    Bio
  • Gwynn Reback

    French Teacher
    greback@bouldercountryday.org

    Smith College
    B.A. French Language and Literature
    B.A. Comparative Literature
    Université de Paris IV, La Sorbonne
    University of Colorado at Denver
    M.A. Educational Psychology
    Bio
  • Christopher Roberts

    Middle School English Teacher
    croberts@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado
    B. A. in English with a Teaching Degree
    University of Colorado
    M.A. Education
    Bio
  • Jessica Vance

    Middle School English Teacher
    jvance@bouldercountryday.org

    Texas State University
    B.A. Literature
    M.A. Literature
    English Language Arts Grades 7-12 Colorado Teacher License anticipated December 2017
    Bio
  • Dr. Kerrie Wlad

    Middle School Spanish Teacher
    kwlad@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Saskatchwan - B.A. Spanish and German
    University of Calgary - M.A. Spanish
    University of Colorado - PhD Spanish
     
    University of Campinas
    University of Freiburg
    University of Guadalajara
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • After-hours x229 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top-rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover his or her own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, rigorous curriculum and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: