List of 7 items.

  • Stephanie Simkins

    Kindergarten Teacher
    svaughnsimkins@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado at Boulder
    B.A. History
    B.A. Anthropology
    University of Colorado Denver
    M.A. Educational Psychology

    Bio
  • Randie Wirt

    Kindergarten Teacher
    Athletics Coach
    rwirt@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado at Boulder
    B.S. Psychology
    University of Colorado at Denver
    M.A. Early Childhood Education
    Bio
  • Alyssa Stevens

    2016-17 Teaching Intern - Kindergarten
    astevens@bouldercountryday.org

    Worcester State University
    B.S. Health Education
    Bio
  • Melinda Elzinga

    First Grade Teacher
    melzinga@bouldercountryday.org

    Brigham Young University
    B.A. French
    M.A. Library Science, Children's and Teen's Administration
    Bio
  • Kristen Nelson

    First Grade Teacher
    knelson@bouldercountryday.org

    Luther College
    B.A. Elementary Education
    Regis University
    M.Ed. Reading
    Bio
  • Paige Paradis

    Second Grade Teacher
    pparadis@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Virginia
    B.A. - Sociology
    M.A. - Teaching (Elementary Ed PreK-6th grade and Special Ed K-12th grade)
    Bio
  • Kim Woodring

    Second Grade Teacher
    kwoodring@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Toledo
    B.A. - in Elementary Education
    Bio

List of 7 items.

  • Amanda Demler

    Third Grade Teacher
    ademler@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Wisconsin, River Falls
    B.S. Park and Recreation
    Regis University
    M.Ed. plus, K-6 and Literacy certificates
    Bio
  • Christi Fetter

    Third Grade Teacher
    cfetter@bouldercountryday.org

    Colgate University
    B.A. Geography & Elementary Teacher Certification
    University of Colorado
    M.A. Curriculum & Instruction in Literacy
    Colorado Reading Teacher endorsement
    Bio
  • Tanya Chargualaf

    Fourth Grade Teacher
    tchargualaf@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Guam
    B.A. Elementary Education
    University of Phoenix
    M.A. Elementary Education - Curriculum/Instruction
    Bio
  • Susie McWilliams

    Fourth Grade Teacher
    smcwilliams@bouldercountryday.org

    Lehigh University
    B.A. Behavioral and Neural Biology
    University of Delaware
    M.A. Curriculum and Instruction
    University of Colorado - Boulder
    M.A. Cultural Linguistically Diverse Education
    Bio
  • Allison Doering

    Fifth Grade Teacher
    adoering@bouldercountryday.org

    Rollins College
    B.A. Elementary Education
    Regis University
    M.Ed. Elementary Education candidate
    Bio
  • Katy Smullen

    Fifth Grade Teacher
    ksmullen@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Richmond
    B.A. Latin
    University of New England
    M.Ed. Leadership
    Bio
  • Alison Berman

    Teacher Intern, 5th Grade
    aberman@bouldercountryday.org

    University of California, Santa Barbara
    B.A. English
    Pepperdine University
    M.B.A. Organizational Leadership
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • After-hours x229 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top-rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover his or her own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, rigorous curriculum and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: