List of 4 items.

  • Alan Dabek

    Network Administrator & IT Assistant
    adabek@bouldercountryday.org


    Capella University
    B.S. Information Technology
    Gibbs University
    A.S. Computer Network Operating
    Bio
  • Rachel Haft

    Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
    rhaft@bouldercountryday.org


    State University of New York, Farmingdale
    A.S. Graphic Arts
    Pace University
    Sarah Lawrence College
    Purchase College
    Bio
  • Diana Emerson

    Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
    demerson@bouldercountryday.org


    Penn State University
    B.A. Liberal Studies
    Bio
  • Lynn Faraca

    Business Office Accountant
    lfaraca@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado
    B.S. Accounting
    Bio

List of 4 items.

  • Stacey Korn

    Admission Assistant
    skorn@bouldercountryday.org

    Florida Atlantic University
    BA - Sociology & Womens Studies
    Friends School Teacher Program
    Elementary Teaching License

    Photo coming soon...
    Bio
  • Sterling Kranjcec

    School Counselor Staff
    skranjcec@bouldercountryday.org


    Denver University
    MSW, LCSW
    Parsons School of Design
    Metal Work, Studio Design
    Boston University
    B.A. Psychology, Minor in Visual Arts
    Bio
  • Craig Gaskill

    Facilities Maintenance

    Orange Coast College
    Business Management

    Bio
  • Drew Shellnut

    Custodian

    Metropolitan State University of Denver
    B.S. Environmental Science
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • After-hours x229 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top-rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover his or her own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, rigorous curriculum and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: