List of 4 items.

  • Diana Emerson

    Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
    demerson@bouldercountryday.org


    Penn State University
    B.A. Liberal Studies
    Bio
  • Stacey Korn

    Admission Assistant
    skorn@bouldercountryday.org

    Florida Atlantic University
    BA - Sociology & Womens Studies
    Friends School Teacher Program
    Elementary Teaching License
    Bio
  • Lynn Faraca

    Business Office Accountant
    lfaraca@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado
    B.S. Accounting
    Bio
  • Lindsey Hildebrand

    Executive Assistant / Registrar
    lhildebrand@bouldercountryday.org

    Kitchen Academy
    Certificate
    Front Range Community College
    A.A. in Psychology
    Regis University
    B.S. in Psychology - Presently seeking
    Bio

List of 5 items.

  • Sterling Kranjcec

    School Counselor Staff
    skranjcec@bouldercountryday.org


    Denver University
    MSW, LCSW
    Parsons School of Design
    Metal Work, Studio Design
    Boston University
    B.A. Psychology, Minor in Visual Arts
    Bio
  • Craig Gaskill

    Facilities Maintenance

    Orange Coast College
    Business Management

    Bio
  • Randi Reinhold

    Coordinator of Equity and Inclusion
    rreinhold@bouldercountryday.org

    The College of Staten Island
    B.A. in English (Writing Concentration)
    Hunter College
    Graduate Program: Childhood Education
    Bio
  • Roger Rinebolt

    System Administrator
    rrinebolt@bouldercountryday.org

    College of St. Joseph
    B.S. Business Management
    Certifications
    MCP, A+, Network+
    Bio
  • Drew Shellnut

    Custodian

    Metropolitan State University of Denver
    B.S. Environmental Science
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • After-hours x229 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top-rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover his or her own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, engaging academics and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: