Preschool through IB Middle School

List of 5 items.

  • Kathryn Eagles

    4th - 8th Instrumental Music Teacher
    keagles@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Alaska Fairbanks
    B.M. Music Performance
    M.A. Music Performance
    University of Colorado Boulder
    D.M.A. Woodwind Performance and Pedagogy
    Bio
  • Tina Hamilton

    Elementary Science Lab Teacher
    thamilton@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Mobile
    B.S. Business Administration
    M.A. Elementary Education
    Bio
  • Gabriela Huebler

    Elementary Spanish Teacher
    ghuebler@bouldercountryday.org

    Universidad Catolica Argentina
    Psychology studies
    Instituto Superior Perito Moreno
    Tourism Specialist
    Bio
  • Mikka Meyer

    3-5 Distance Learning Specialist
    mmeyer@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
    Ph.D. Educational Psychology
    M.S. Educational Psychology
    Oregon State University
    B.S. Human Development
    Bio
  • Katie Pierce

    Distance Learning Coordinator
    kpierce@bouldercountryday.org

    Ithaca College
    BS - Television-Radio and Sports Journalism
    John Carroll University
    M.Ed - Early Childhood Education
    Bio

List of 8 items.

  • Amelia Hays

    Physical Education Teacher
    Assistant Athletic Director
    ahays@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Northern Colorado
    B.S. Sport & Exercise Science (emphasis K-12 Physical Education)
    Bio
  • Ryan Parker

    Preschool-8th Grade Vocal & General Music Teacher
    Fine Arts Director
    Athletics Coach
    rparker@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Northern Colorado
    B.M.E. K-12 Vocal, Piano & Music (Summa Cum Laude)
    University of Northern Colorado
    M.M. Vocal Performance
    Bio
  • Todd Redmond

    Middle School Art Teacher
    tredmond@bouldercountryday.org

    Illinois State University
    B.A. - Art with an emphasis in ceramics and photography
    Bio
  • Lorie Shetter

    Preschool – Fourth Grade French Teacher
    lshetter@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Central Florida
    B.A. French Literature (Minor in Business Administration)
    Centre D’Études Franco-Américain
    Summer Study Abroad
    Centennial Board of Cooperative Educational Services
    Teacher Licensure Program
    Bio
  • Stephanie Simkins

    K-2nd Distance Learning Specialist
    svaughnsimkins@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado at Boulder
    B.A. History
    B.A. Anthropology
    University of Colorado Denver
    M.A. Educational Psychology
    Bio
  • Jared Trippel

    Physical Education Teacher
    Athletics Coach
    jtrippel@bouldercountryday.org

    Springfield College
    B.S. Sport and Exercise Science (K-12 Physical Education)
    Bio
  • Erika Wilson

    Librarian
    Elementary Community Service Coordinator
    ewilson@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Massachusetts
    BA Sociology & Anthropology
    St. John’s University
    MLIS with specialization in Children and Youth Services 
    Bio
  • Stephanie Winiecki

    ES Technology Teacher & Technology Integration Specialist
    swiniecki@bouldercountryday.org

    St. Cloud State University
    B.S. Business Administration
    M.S. Business Education
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover their own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, engaging academics and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: