Preschool through IB Middle School

List of 6 items.

  • Carroll Brigham

    Preschool Teacher
    cbrigham@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado
    B.A. Communications
    University of Phoenix
    M.A. Elementary Teacher Education
    Bio
  • Ciara Carucci

    Assistant Preschool Teacher
    ccarucci@bouldercountryday.org

    Seattle University
    B.A. Marketing and Sociology
    North Seattle College
    A.A. General Studies
    Bio
  • Debora Castro

    Preschool Teacher
    dcastro@bouldercountryday.org

    Universidad Metropolitana de Caracas, Venezuela
    B.A. World Languages with emphasis in Business
    Front Range Community College
    Course work in Early Childhood Education
    Bio
  • Honor Engle

    Assistant Preschool Teacher

    University of Vermont
    B.A. English 
    Bio
  • Gemma Fagan

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
    gfagan@bouldercountryday.org

    Lancaster University (UK) 
    B.A. History
    Newcastle University School of Education (UK) 
    Post Graduate Certificate Elementary Education/Early Childhood
    Bio
  • Janet Hawkes

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
    jhawkes@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Delaware
    B.A. - Psychology
    Manhattanville College
    M.Ed. – Education
    Bio

List of 4 items.

  • Dani Smith

    Assistant Preschool Teacher
    dsmith@bouldercountryday.org

    Photo and bio coming soon...
  • Michelle Higgins

    Assistant Preschool Teacher
    mhiggins@bouldercountryday.org

    Metropolitan State University
    B.A. Human Development
    Minor in Elementary Education
    Bio
  • Helen Peterson

    Preschool Teacher
    hpeterson@bouldercountryday.org

    Bio coming soon....
  • Susan Wiberg

    Assistant Preschool Teacher
    swiberg@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Illinois
    B.F.A. Fine Arts
    Seton Montessori Institute
    Montessori Assistant Teacher Certification
    Elgin Community College
    Early Childhood credits
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover their own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, engaging academics and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: