Preschool through IB Middle School

List of 5 items.

  • Karen Aleide

    Middle School History and English Teacher
    kaleide@bouldercountryday.org

    Ohio University
    B.S. Journalism
    Roosevelt University
    M.A. Education with an endorsement in history
    Bio
  • Adam Evjen

    Middle School History Teacher
    aevjen@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado at Boulder
    B.A. International Affairs
    Bio
  • Rebecca Fellows

    Middle School Math and Science Teacher
    rfellows@bouldercountryday.org

    McGill University
    B.S. Biology
    Minor in Hispanic Studies and English

    Teacher Certification in Secondary Math and Science
    Bio
  • Doyle Kersey

    Fourth – Eighth Grade Latin
    dkersey@bouldercountryday.org

    Florida State University
    B.A. Classics and Education
    Bio
  • Gregory Montoya

    Middle School Math and Science Teacher
    gmontoya@bouldercountryday.org

    Spring Hill College
    B.S. Psychology (minor: Theology)
     
    Loyola Marymount University
    M.A. Education
    Bio

List of 6 items.

  • Karen Morton

    Middle School Science Teacher
    IB Coordinator
    kmorton@bouldercountryday.org

    College of William & Mary
    B.S. Biology
    University of California, Berkeley
    Teaching Credential
    Touro University
    M.Ed. in Innovative Learning
    Bio
  • Tricia Pezdek

    Middle School Math Teacher
    Middle School Dean of Students
    High School Transition Coordinator
    tpezdek@bouldercountryday.org

    Utica College of Syracuse University
    B.A. Mathematics
    Utica College
    M.S. ED - Leadership and Instruction for Inclusive Classrooms
    Bio
  • Gwynn Reback

    French Teacher
    greback@bouldercountryday.org

    Smith College
    B.A. French Language and Literature
    B.A. Comparative Literature
    Université de Paris IV, La Sorbonne
    University of Colorado at Denver
    M.A. Educational Psychology
    Bio
  • Christopher Roberts

    Middle School English Teacher
    croberts@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado
    B. A. in English with a Teaching Degree
    University of Colorado
    M.A. Education
    Bio
  • Jessica Vance

    Middle School English Teacher
    jvance@bouldercountryday.org

    Texas State University
    B.A. Literature
    M.A. Literature
    English Language Arts Grades 7-12 Colorado Teacher License anticipated December 2017
    Bio
  • Dr. Kerrie Wlad

    Middle School Spanish Teacher
    kwlad@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Saskatchwan - B.A. Spanish and German
    University of Calgary - M.A. Spanish
    University of Colorado - PhD Spanish
     
    University of Campinas
    University of Freiburg
    University of Guadalajara
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • After-hours x229 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover his or her own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, engaging academics and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: