Preschool through IB Middle School

List of 7 items.

  • Karen Aleide

    Individuals & Societies Teacher
    kaleide@bouldercountryday.org

    Ohio University
    B.S. Journalism
    Roosevelt University
    M.A. Education with an endorsement in history
    Bio
  • Catherine Barnes

    Middle School Design Teacher
    cbarnes@bouldercountryday.org

    Miami University of Ohio
    B.S. Marketing
    University of Colorado
    M.B.A.
    M.A. Educational Psychology

    Photo coming soon...
    Bio
  • Julia Bond

    Learning Specialist
    jbond@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Montana
    B.A. Elementary Education
    University of Colorado at Boulder
    M.A. Special Education
    Bio
  • Rebecca Fellows

    Middle School Math and Science Teacher
    rfellows@bouldercountryday.org

    McGill University
    B.S. Biology
    Minor in Hispanic Studies and English

    Teacher Certification in Secondary Math and Science
    Bio
  • Doyle Kersey

    Fourth – Eighth Grade Latin
    dkersey@bouldercountryday.org

    Florida State University
    B.A. Classics and Education
    Bio
  • Gregory Montoya

    Middle School Math and Science Teacher
    MS Community Service Coordinator
    gmontoya@bouldercountryday.org

    Spring Hill College
    B.S. Psychology (minor: Theology)
    Loyola Marymount University
    M.A. Education
    Bio
  • Karen Morton

    Middle School Science Teacher
    kmorton@bouldercountryday.org

    College of William & Mary
    B.S. Biology
    University of California, Berkeley -Teaching Credential
    Touro University
    M.Ed. in Innovative Learning
    Bio

List of 5 items.

  • Tricia Pezdek

    Middle School Math Teacher
    Assistant Head of Middle School
    High School Transition Coordinator
    tpezdek@bouldercountryday.org

    Utica College of Syracuse University
    B.A. Mathematics
    M.S. ED - Leadership & Instruction for Inclusive Classrooms
    Bio
  • Gwynn Reback

    French Teacher
    IB Coordinator
    greback@bouldercountryday.org

    Smith College
    B.A. French Language and Literature
    B.A. Comparative Literature
    Université de Paris IV, La Sorbonne
    University of Colorado at Denver
    M.A. Educational Psychology
    Bio
  • Christopher Roberts

    Middle School Language & Literature Teacher
    croberts@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado
    B. A. in English with a Teaching Degree
    University of Colorado
    M.A. Education
    Bio
  • Jessica Vance

    Language & Literature and Individuals & Societies Teacher 
    jvance@bouldercountryday.org

    Texas State University
    B.A. Literature
    M.A. Literature
    Colorado Teacher License 7-12 Language Arts
    Bio
  • Dr. Kerrie Wlad

    Middle School Spanish Teacher
    kwlad@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Saskatchwan - B.A. Spanish and German
    University of Calgary - M.A. Spanish
    University of Colorado - PhD Spanish
    University of Campinas
    University of Freiburg
    University of Guadalajara
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover their own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, engaging academics and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: