Preschool through IB Middle School

List of 9 items.

  • Tanya Chargualaf

    Learning Specialist
    tchargualaf@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Guam
    B.A. Elementary Education
    University of Phoenix
    M.A. Elementary Education - Curriculum/Instruction
    Bio
  • Lisa Dudiak

    Learning Specialist
    ldudiak@bouldercountryday.org

    Appalachian State University
    B.S. Psychology
    University of Colorado
    Elementary Teaching Degree
    M.A. Elementary Ed Curriculum/Instruction Literacy
    Bio
  • Kaitlyn Rouse

    Kindergarten Teacher
    krouse@bouldercountryday.org

    Sacramento State
    B.A. English
    University of Colorado - Denver
    M.A. Education and Human Development

    Photo coming soon...
    Bio
  • Randie Wirt

    Kindergarten Teacher
    Athletics Coach
    Athletic Director
    rwirt@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Colorado at Boulder
    B.S. Psychology
    University of Colorado at Denver
    M.A. Early Childhood Education
    Bio
  • Holly Lerner

    First Grade Teacher
    hlerner@bouldercountryday.org

    Wheaton College 
    B.A. Sociology (Minor in Early Education)
    Pepperdine
    M.Ed. Elementary Education
    Bio
  • Kristen Nelson

    First Grade Teacher
    knelson@bouldercountryday.org

    Luther College
    B.A. Elementary Education
    Regis University
    M.Ed. Reading
    Bio
  • Aleda Deuble

    Second Grade Teacher
    adeuble@bouldercountryday.org

    Colorado College
    B.A. - Eduation
    Adams State University
    M.A. - Arts and Teaching
    Bio
  • Kim Woodring

    Second Grade Teacher
    kwoodring@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Toledo
    B.A. - in Elementary Education
    Bio
  • Brynn Olsen

    Temporary Second Grade Teacher and Elementary Support
    bolsen@bouldercountryday.org
     
    University of Colorado
    B.A. Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
    M.A. Education and Human Development - concentration in Early Literacy
    Bio

List of 6 items.

  • Janice DeAndrea

    Third Grade Teacher
    jdeandrea@bouldercountryday.org

    Bio coming soon...
  • Cassidy Priegel

    Fourth Grade Teacher
    cpriegel@bouldercountryday.org

    Loyola Marymount University
    B.A. Elementary Education
    CU Denver 
    M.A. Human Development and Education
    Bio
  • Katherine Zuetell

    Fourth Grade Teacher
    kzuetell@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Northern Colorado
    B.A. Elementary Education and Social Sciences
    University of Colorado at Boulder
    Graduate coursework in Curriculum and Instruction
    Bio
  • Allison Doering

    Fifth Grade Teacher
    adoering@bouldercountryday.org

    Rollins College
    B.A. Elementary Education
    Regis University
    M.Ed. Elementary Education candidate
    Bio
  • Katy Mar

    Fifth Grade Teacher
    kmar@bouldercountryday.org

    Iowa State Universit
    B.A. in Elementary Education
                 
    Endorsements:
    English as a Second Language, Reading
    Bio
  • Katy Smullen

    Assistant Head of Elementary
    5th Grade Latin Teacher
    Learning Center Support
    ksmullen@bouldercountryday.org

    University of Richmond
    B.A. Latin
    University of New England
    M.Ed. Leadership
    Bio
Boulder Country Day School    4820 Nautilus Court North • Boulder, Colorado 80301 • Phone - 303.527.4931 • info@bouldercountryday.org
Boulder Country Day School, where academic distinction meets education with character. BCD is a top rated, accredited private school in Boulder, Colorado where every child has the opportunity to discover their own unique excellence. Distinguished by small class sizes, outstanding faculty, engaging academics and a focus on community, our preschool, elementary and IB middle school teachers strive to create a well-rounded educational environment that balances traditional subjects with the arts, world languages, athletics and project-based learning.

PIN US: